产品介绍










公司简介

青岛海森玻璃有限公司是一家专业生产优质镜子和玻璃深加工的现代化企业。公司成立于2006年8月,固定资产达1000万元,总占地面积达28,000平方米,在职员工逾150人,其中高级技术人员20多人。公司目前有2条卧式铝镜线,1条夹胶生产线,一条钢化生产线,4台切割机,5台磨边设备,主要致力于镜子,夹胶玻璃和钢化玻璃的生产和加工。产品以出口为主,远销北美、中南美、东欧、中东、东南亚等地区。

公司坐落于美丽的青岛经济技术开发区内,地处多条高速公路及国道交汇处,距离青岛港仅8公里,海陆运输极其方便。而且与青岛浮法玻璃有限公司、青岛圣戈班玻璃有限公司和青岛金晶玻璃有限公司相毗邻,为我司采购优质浮法玻璃和压花玻璃提供了极大的便利,从而有利于保证订单的按时生产和发货。

公司严格遵循质量管理体系要求,从原材料的采购,到产品的生产、检验、包装、运输、销售及售后服务,每个环节都严格执行行业标准。过硬的产品质量和良好的售后服务,赢得了国内外客商的一致好评和青睐。

我们主要的产品有:铝镜,银镜,贴膜镜,夹胶玻璃,钢化玻璃,同时也出口压花玻璃,色玻,镀膜玻璃等玻璃相关类产品。

为了不断满足订单的需求,公司正在不断扩大规模与投资,研发和升级产品产业链,提升管理水平并加强职工队伍建设,积极为企业自身的发展开拓新的领域。

青岛海森玻璃有限公司将秉承客户至上的原则,以一流的品质来满足海内外客户的广泛需求,从而实现与客户的共赢。

Products

Company introduction

Qingdao Haisen Glass Co.,Ltd is one of the Chinese leading independent mirror and deep process glass manufacturers, founded in 2006. We have been in rapid expansion since foundation, Now we have 2 advanced horizontal mirror lines ,1 laminated glass line ,1 tempered line ,4 cut tables and 5 grinding machines .Nearly ninety percent of our mirrors are exported to North America, Latin America, East Europe, Middle East, South Asia, etc.

Qingdao Haisen Glass is ideally located in Qingdao Development Zone, where Qingdao Float Glass Co., Ltd and Qingdao Saint-Gobain Glass Co., Ltd are located. We have built good relationship with the two esteemed glass producer, which supply most of the high quality float glass for mirror production. Our factory is only 8 Kilometers away from Qingdao Port, which guarantees fast shipment.

At Haisen Glass, strict quality management system is executed. Industry standard is applied at every stage of mirror production, like sourcing of materials, production, inspection, package, transportation. Good quality and excellent customer service win us a good reputation in home and abroad glass mirror industry.

Our products include aluminium mirror, silver mirror,safety mirror CAT-I&II, laminated glass and tempered glass,we also export clear and tinted pattern glass, clear and tinted float glass, reflective glass, etc.

At Qingdao Haisen Glass, the entire team is committed to providing our customers with the highest-quality glass products and excellent customer services at competitive prices.